Faculty

FSU-Teach Faculty

 

Co Directors

Dr. Ellen GrangerOffice of Science Teaching Activities and Outreachgranger@bio.fsu.edu

Dr. Sherry Southerland, Science Education, ssoutherland@fsu.edu

 

Associate Director

Dr. Robin Smith, FSU-Teachsmith@bio.fsu.edu

 

Master Teachers

MaLynn Kelso, M.S.E., N.B.C.T., mkelso@bio.fsu.edu

Cindy Dyar, M. Ed., cdyar@fsu.edu

Karen Rose, M.S.E., N.B.C.T., kr04@fsu.edu

Logan Chalfant, M.S.E., lchalfant@fsu.edu

 

Core Faculty

Dr. Christine Andrews-Larson, Mathematics Education, cjlarson@fsu.edu

Dr. Kristine Harper, History, kcharper@fsu.edu

Dr. Lama Jaber, Science Education, ljaber@fsu.edu

Dr. Miray Tekkamura-Kisa, Science Education, mtekkumrukisa@fsu.edu

 

Affiliate Faculty

Dr. Steven Bellenot, Department of Mathematics, bellenot@math.fsu.edu

Dr. Jeff Chanton, Department of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Science, jchanton@mailer.fsu.edu

Dr. Frederick Davis, Department of History, fdavis@fsu.edu

Dr. David Gilbert, Department of Biological Science, gilbert@bio.fsu.edu

Dr. Ken Goldsby, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, kagoldsby@fsu.edu

Dr. Monica Hurdal, Department of Mathematics, mhurdal@math.fsu.edu

Dr. Alec Kercheval, Department of Mathematics, kercheva@math.fsu.edu

Dr. Tom Miller, Department of Biological Science, miller@bio.fsu.edu

Dr. Joseph Travis, Department of Biological Science, jtravis@fsu.edu

Dr. Alice Winn, Department of Biological Science, winn@bio.fsu.edu

 

Contact FSU-teach
  • 209 Carothers Hall
    Florida State University
    Tallahassee, FL 32306-4482 

    Phone : (850) 644-1935
    Fax   : (850) 645-8902
    vagardner@fsu.edu